Welcome To..........Im So Pissed Off .com
Please register or login in to vent! Thanks!
Please register or login in to vent! Thanks!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Your Best Place To Vent!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister   Original Homepage Original Homepage  Log inLog in  

why is he my boyfriend?!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
latinababe77

why is he my boyfriend?! Empty
PostSubject: why is he my boyfriend?!   why is he my boyfriend?! Icon_minitimeWed Jun 04, 2008 2:03 am

i am so pissed!ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ok i might as well give u background info.ive been gouing out with this guy for about 2 years on and off!i love him but hes broken my heart many times! now weve been friends with benefits for a few weeks and he asked me to go out with him again .i thought about it 4 a few dayd and said yes only cause i didnt wanna hurt him.ahhhhhhhhhhhhh! Mad ahhhhh! i hate everything! i know hes not the one 4 me! i cant believe anything he says to me ! flip all this! i wanna be free! god damn! Mad why!my life is no0t progressing the way i want it!ahhhh!screw this . i love him but im not going to deal with his shit!i dont wanna!nooooo! i wanna go out right now hit on lots of guys dance with a bunch of guys and go get hammered1!screw this!who sayshe is the only one who can cut off this relationship!who the hell says hes in control?!flip him!im fine on my own!i wanna be no one but me!i wanna be crazy dance do what i want! i damn know the differece between lust and love!what u say and what u say are two different things! screw it all! why dont u go flip as many girls as you can!go be pompus and self absorbed somewhere else! Evil or Very Mad i wanna be free from ur shit! gop ahead make me believe you love me!go aheaddddddddddddd!try god damn you!im sick of this shit life !im going to be the boss of it ! flip this shit!u think ur gonna break my heart agai